Hello, darlin's!    It's been sooooo long since I posted.....lots of fun and exciting things going on!!   I'm a busy little Granola Goddess this week getting things ready for the "All Sprung Out" Local Shopping Event in Nanoose Bay at Nanoose Place on Saturday.....you must check it out!  Lots of great vendors, and yours truly will be there peddling buckwheat "toast" and some yummy granolas as well as some of my very own hand-crafted cleaning products!   Yup....cleaning products.   I'm working on building a whole new website geared toward green cleaning...full of fun tips and easy things you can do to make life a whole lot cleaner, easier and SAFER for you and your loved ones!   I'm excited about it......I hope you'll check it out when it's ready!     
Here are some pics of some of the goodies I'm taking with me this Saturday...
Picture










Picture

The picture on the left is a batch of yummy coconut/walnut granola.....so crunchy and SWEET!   On the right is two jars of peppermint "Tub 'n' Tile Icing".....a yummy treat for your tub or sink!   It works like a charm, and replaces icky chemical abrasive scrubs you might normally use.     I will post more pics as the week goes on......Good night for now, sweet ones!   xoxoxo
Denise macneill
3/29/2012 11:46:37 am

I love your new pages.

Reply
3/29/2012 02:47:05 pm

Thanks Denise!!! I'm having fun with it.
xoxoxo

Reply



Leave a Reply.