Good morning, luvvies!!!!!   It's been forever and a day since I last posted......I've missed you!  xoxo   This weekend I have had the honor and pleasure of attending the wonderful Avena Originals REVITALIZE health conference in Red Deer....my home town!  xo    It was a super dynamic weekend event with fabulous guest speakers......I was able to listen to and meet some truly inspirational and amazing people.  Everyone I spoke to came away from the conference feeling inspired, uplifted, empowered and revitalized!!!  I met so many new people, and it's so uplifting to be around that many people who are in the process of taking charge of their own health.   Taking charge of your own health is EMPOWERING!!!   It was a life changing weekend for many people, and I know that I personally feel inspired to continue to make changes for the better.   xoxo
Thanks SO MUCH to all who came to hear me speak during my session....I am so grateful for the questions and feedback I received, not to mention the new friends I made!  xoxo   A million thanks to Avena Originals for putting together such an event and having me be a part of it....I know lives were changed and people were inspired. 
Picture
During my session I was asked for a basic chocolate recipe.   Check out the "recipe" section of my website for a simple, basic recipe that is fun and super FAST!!   You can have a gorgeous hunk of chocolate whipped up in less time than it takes to go out and buy one.....no kiddin!   <3




Leave a Reply.