Hello, fellow fruit lovers!  xoxoxo     My original plan was to do a cleanse for 7 days, but it turned into 8.....just feeling so good!    I actually ate VERY little fat today too, only eating a small taste of the granola I made today.   It's mighty devine, I must say....walnut cherry praline!    It's not done yet, but will post pics when it's ready.   My body is really loving the greens right now, so I had a lovely and sweet mango/banana/dandelion smoothie for breakfast and a bok choy/mint/mango/banana one for lunch.  It's a great time for ataulfo mangoes...the local grocery store had a great on them and they are soooooo GOOD!!!  Can't seem to get enough.   Maybe a trip to "mango island" is in order for the near future....   All I wanted for supper was mangoes, bananas and romaine lettuce....I had a handful of the granola I made too.   When I make granolas I cut down on the fat content by using lots of buckwheat to replace the bulk of the nuts.   The result is still a nutty, crunchy granola but without all the fat.
Watch for pics of the latest granola caper!
Sweet, fruity dreams, luvvies!
xoxoxo 



Leave a Reply.