Hello, dear love bugs....it's been AGES since I posted!    Lots of fun things going on; I just got back from an amazing weekend in the gorgeous city of Victoria.   I am working toward getting my personal trainer certification....one step closer after taking the Strength Training module in Victoria!      I have to admit, one of the key components missing in my life is a regular workout routine.    I'm finding it difficult what with moving around all the time and all.....it seems that I just get settled somewhere and get into a routine and it's time to leave again.    Don't get me wrong, I LOVE my life!    It's fun living in different, gorgeous homes and I feel really blessed!    I just have to figure out a new routine each time I move, that's all.    I'm back in Qualicum Beach for now, and I'm looking forward to getting back onto my favourite running trails.    AND looking forward to warmer weather.....I am definitely a tropical creature and would be QUITE happy swinging through trees eating fruit in the hot sun!    LOL
You'll be happy to hear I've made some progress on my book.....rough copy of Chapter 1 (Fun with Breakfast) is done.       Don't know when the book will be finished....it's an on-going work in progress and I have a lot of other projects on the go right now.   :)     Will keep you posted!
Picture
One of the recipes in the breakfast chapter....walnut cherry praline granola!   xoxoxo    A new favourite for sure.   

Brad Holmes
5/2/2012 12:32:50 am

Love this , presentation an you

Reply



Leave a Reply.