Hi all!     It's going to be a bit of a late night for me.....I went into Nanaimo and picked up a few things to perk up my table a bit and have a few more things to get, but I'm so looking forward to Saturday!!!    Tonight I will be packaging up granola and buckwheat "toast" and playing with signage.....my table is quite little, so I won't have a lot of room for signs.   Here are a couple more pics of the goodies you can expect to see at my table!!   xoxo
Picture

Picture

On the left is a nice pile of the buckwheat "toast".....I love it SO MUCH!   It's so satisfying and yummy....I don't think I'll ever get tired of it.     The picture on the right has bottles of lovely, yummy smelling furniture polish.....it's safe for treated leather too!    I've used it to spot clean leather sofas and clothing, and it works like a charm.   Completely safe and non-toxic to use, unlike commercial furniture polish, which is one of the most toxic "cleaners" you can have in your home!!!    
Sweet dreams luvvies......off to work I go!
xoxoxo
8/2/2013 10:16:22 pm

Wow.. Nice and very interesting. Thank you for your sharing...........

Reply



Leave a Reply.